Since it's formation, the Rocky Mount Area Home Builders Association has worked to empower builders and give them a seat at the table when decisions are made that will affect the home-building industry. Each year our members select officers and a board of directors they believe will best represent them in the efforts.

2015 Officers

President

David Burris
Colony Homes of Rocky Mount, LLC
252-291-0099
252-205-1868
dburris@colonyhomesofrockymount.com

1st Associate Vice President

Lennie Breedlove
Triangle East Appraisals
252-443-3120
252-908-1780
lennieb@embarqmail.com

Treasurer

David Ashman
First South Bank
252-451-5197
252-904-3257
dave.ashman@firstsouthnc.com

Executive Officer

Karen Breedlove
Association Office
(252) 459-8100
252-459-8110
rmthba@earthlink.net

2015 Board of Directors

Charles Mullen
National Director
Mullen & Company, Inc.
252-443-0300
252-903-2800
charles@mullenandcompanyhomes.com
E. Norman Davis
State Director
E. Norman Davis & Son
252-937-6022
252-903-8600
endavisandson@gmail.com
Steve Newcombe
3 Year Director
Four Seasons Contractors
252-462-0002
252-903-1460
stevenewcombe@ymail.com
Brett Skeels
3 Year Director
Mayo, Simmons & Harris
252-446-7188
252-446-3975
bskeels@mshins.com
Jason Davis
2 Year Director
Turn Key Contractors
252-977-6680
252-813-6973
jdavis9007@aol.com
Lee Gay
2 Year Director
Lee Gay Builder, Inc.
252-442-5004
252-813-8636
leegaybuilder@yahoo.com
Johnny High
1 Year Director
Highland Company of Eastern NC
252-443-1511
252-450-9799
jhhighjr@aol.com
Mike Gaynor
1 Year Director
Fields & Cooper, PLLC
252-459-2121
252-459-2123
mgaynor@fieldsandcooper.com